Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Connie Bluhm

Connie Bluhm

January 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Connie Bluhm
"I want to thank you LuAnn Davison for taking care of our needs with State Farm auto and home insurance. She went beyond her duties and we appreciated every bit of it. She is definitely a person that works with people and understanding their needs. John and Connie Bluhm"
Profile photo of john talbot

john talbot

September 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by john talbot
"I always get quick and accurate service and always polite to me"
Profile photo of Penny Ottmar

Penny Ottmar

August 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Penny Ottmar
"Stacey has always provided me the best customer service! She is always prompt and gets all my needs taken care of."
Profile photo of Agelica E.Lopez

Agelica E.Lopez

August 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Agelica E.Lopez
"Ggood job"
Profile photo of Asael Paz Evangelista

Asael Paz Evangelista

August 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Asael Paz Evangelista
"Aosome"
Profile photo of Bruno De la Paz Evangelista

Bruno De la Paz Evangelista

August 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Bruno De la Paz Evangelista
"Great!"
Profile photo of Cary Sherrow

Cary Sherrow

July 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cary Sherrow
"Great place for insurance. LuAnn and her staff are knowledgeable and courteous, too. They saved me quite a lot of money while matching the same coverage that I had before. I highly recommend them."
Profile photo of Jesica Tobias

Jesica Tobias

April 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jesica Tobias
"Stacey has always been very helpful. I like that I can call her or email her and she responds quickly to my needs. Working long hours during the week sure makes it nice to be able to have someone that you can trust and just a phone call or email away. Thanks Stacey for all you do!"
Profile photo of Joan Bowman

Joan Bowman

January 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Joan Bowman
"Stacey is always helpful, efficient, and very knowledgeable. We work with her on all of our policies. If she wasn't there, I'm not sure we would stay."
Profile photo of AdRiAn EsPiNO (eL cHoLo AdRi)

AdRiAn EsPiNO (eL cHoLo AdRi)

November 16, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by AdRiAn EsPiNO (eL cHoLo AdRi)
"(Translated by Google) The ladies are very nice at State Farm (Original) Las señoritas son muy amables En State Farm"
Profile photo of Cindy Haines

Cindy Haines

November 3, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Cindy Haines
"There my everything Insurance company. My auto,life, an renters. There always there to answer any question I may have. If there’s any discounts that I’m entitled to they Call me to let me know. There not Just a Insurance company LuAnn And her staff really care."
Profile photo of Janet Terry

Janet Terry

September 22, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Janet Terry
"We have always had very good service at State farm. LuAnn is very knowledgeable and easy to work with. We have been a satisfied customer for over 20 years."
Profile photo of Steve Russell

Steve Russell

August 26, 2022

1  out of  5 rating by Steve Russell
"Refused to answer my questions. Just referred me to the 800 number. Why the hell are you even here if you won't help a policy holder. Changing agents. This place is 100% worthless to me."
Profile photo of Linda Bird

Linda Bird

November 10, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Linda Bird
"Thanku so much for working so hard to give us the best rate on our vehicles. We were down n out thinkn we were going to be stuck paying a ridiculous price from our other automobile insurance. LuAnn came through for us"
Profile photo of Mindy Lou Lou

Mindy Lou Lou

October 22, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Mindy Lou Lou
"I've had home and auto insurance with LuAnn Davison for years and am now working on her with a mortgage for a new home. She is always responsive and makes things happen to the point I'm so spoiled that I will walk away from other services where I don't get that same level of care. Her team is also great to work with - professional and responsive."
Profile photo of Cesar Torres

Cesar Torres

August 22, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Cesar Torres
"Nothing but great service and business! I have had my insurance at State Farm for over 20 years! LuAnn took over our accounts she has done very well on our business relationship!"
Profile photo of M P

M P

May 21, 2021

1  out of  5 rating by M P
"Very poor quality agent! LuAnn nobody discussed the insurance we needed on our policy every agency I talked to automatically put the property liability damage on the policy because it’s cost pennies, the reason why you think I am a tight wad is because I drop the coverage on the old cars in the Winter there still covered but not to drive that’s not being tight that’s being smart I know you don’t make as much off of me but?"
Profile photo of andreasuth8

andreasuth8

March 31, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by andreasuth8
"Hadn't gotten the chance to really go over my policies since I transfered them from another state. LuAnn got me in right away and went over everything line by line. I was able to make a few changes and improve on what I already had having confidence in knowing it was all correct. She listened to my needs and we tailored the policy to fit them."
Profile photo of Greg Clouser

Greg Clouser

March 21, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Greg Clouser
"I have been with LuAnn now for many many years anytime I've ever had any questions or have a problem she is always there to fix it.... My rates always seem to be good or going down.... I would recommend LuAnn for anyone looking for good insurance ...."
Profile photo of Shelly Wiederich

Shelly Wiederich

September 4, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Shelly Wiederich
"have had insurance through this branch for years. love being recognized away from. the office. they treat you like family. very patient when you have questions."
Profile photo of Catherine Louderback

Catherine Louderback

June 10, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Catherine Louderback
"Jasmin Ramirez was very nice and helpful! Very happy with their customer service!"
Profile photo of Berniece Harlan

Berniece Harlan

April 27, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Berniece Harlan
"Best insurance place ever. Luann is wonderful."
Profile photo of Jesus Quinata-Vilante

Jesus Quinata-Vilante

February 13, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Jesus Quinata-Vilante
"Thank for a quick quote and response..have a good one!! Jessie"
Profile photo of hazel ramos

hazel ramos

May 9, 2018

5  out of  5 rating by hazel ramos
"Everyone at this office is nice and informative of the daily changes to insurance policies. They always try to keep mine affordable without breaking the bank."
Profile photo of C Magoteaux

C Magoteaux

March 28, 2017

5  out of  5 rating by C Magoteaux
"love this company. great service."